Staff Profile

Sindh Water Secter Improvement Project


 
TRANSPARENCY & MERIT TO END CORRUPTION ———————————————————————- CORRUPTION IS AN EVIL.
Address : Plot no: 13, 2nd Floor of Sindh Bureau Statistics Complex, Block-8, Chaudhry Khaliq-uz-Zaman Road, Clifton, Karachi.
Phone No: 021-99205862-63, 021-35873214
Fax No:     021-99251255
Email:    pcmu@wsip.gos.pk
S # Name of Officers Photo Designation Emails
Dr. Fateh Muhammad Marri Project Coordinator fateh.marri@wsip.gos.pk
Ms. Nida Shahzad PS to Project Coordinator/Staff Officer nida@wsip.gos.pk
Coordination & Water Management/ Engineering Wing
Mr. Nazeer Hussain Mughal  Director (CWM&E) nazeermughal@wsip.gos.pk
Mr. Ghulam Akbar Malik Technical Specialist akbarmalik@wsip.gos.pk
Ms. Fareeha Mahar Deputy Director Procurement fareehamahar@yahoo.com
Monitoring & Evaluation Wing
Dr. Nisar Memon Director (M&E)

nisarmemon@wsip.gos.pk
Mr. Ghulam Hyder Qureshi Deputy Director Social gh.qureshi@gmail.com
Mr. Habib Ahmedani Deputy Director Agriculture Economist habib@wsip.gos.pk
Ms. Marium Sara Minhas Bandeali Deputy Director Training/ Communication marium@wsip.gos.pk
Mr. Abdul Basit Khan Deputy Director Environment abasit@wsip.gos.pk
Administration & Accounts Wing
Mr. Qamaruddin Gaho Accounts Officer qamargaho@wsip.gos.pk
Ms. Huma Kamran Admin Officer huma@wsip.gos.pk
Mr. Mohsin Memon Assistant Director Logistic mohsin@wsip.gos.pk
Consultants
Mr. Junaid Memon Sr. Water Resources Management Expert, Consultant FAO ajmemon119@yahoo.com
Mr. Ehsan Leghari Sr. Institutional Expert, Consultant FAO eleghari1964@yahoo.co.uk
Mr. Muhammad Umer Karim WRMS/Agriculture Engineer muhammad.karim@fao.org
Mr. Aijaz Qureshi Technical Expert profaijazqureshi@gmail.com
Mr. Farooq Leghari GIS / IT Expert falaghari@gmail.com
Click to listen highlighted text!
Click to listen highlighted text!